The Dual Boot Mac Blog

Everything you need to know to get started and a little bit more….

Welcome to my Blog!

So this is the first time I have created a blog, I thought if I was going to do this I should at least make it a bit useful.

I work in IT creating OSX/Windows images, deploying/managing these and doing regular IT support for a large number of users and computers.

After helping out a few people set up Windows on their Macs in my spare time I wanted to create a step by step guide for this process. There is already a wealth of information online about doing this however I wanted to collate the things I know and include some extras that could help people with this process.

I have also tried to include some more information for anyone that would like to take dual booting a bit further than just installing Windows on one single machine.

All of the guides here will be kept up to date and edited on a regular basis, if you spot any mistakes or have any questions then just let me know!

I will keep the blog in general up to date with the latest news relating to any aspect of dual booting OSX and Windows, as well as some of my own thoughts on technology news and my work in general.

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog and if you have any questions don’t hesitate to get in touch!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 16, 2012 by in General Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .
